Contact Your Lender

Mortgage Companies

After you've learned about your options, remember to contact your mortgage company to discuss your situation. If your mortgage company is not listed below, you can locate their contact information by reviewing your monthly mortgage statement.

Mortgage Company Web Site Phone
American Home Mortgage Servicing www.ahmsi3.com 877-304-3100
AmTrust Bank www.amtrust.com 866-476-0022
Arvest Mortgage Company www.arvest.com 800-232-5524 
Aurora Loan Services www.myauroraloan.com 866-521-3828
Banco Santander www.santandernet.com 787-625-6545 
Bank Of America www.bankofamerica.com/mha/ 800-669-6607
BB&T www.bbt.com 800-295-5744
Capital One, NA / Chevy Chase Bank www.chevychasebank.com 800-933-9100
CCO Mortgage www.ccomortgage.com 877-745-7366
Central Mortgage Company www.centralmortgageonline.com 800-366-2132 
Chase www.chase.com 866-550-5705
CitiMortgage www.mortgagehelp.citi.com 866-915-9417
Colonial Savings, F.A. www.colonialsavings.com/assist/ 800-937-6303
Doral Financial Corporation www.doralbank.com 787-300-4515 
EverHome Mortgage www.everhomemortgage.com 800-669-9721
Fifth Third Bank www.53.com 800-375-1745 (Option 3)
First Horizon www.firsthorizon.com 800-364-7662
Flagstar Bank www.flagstar.com 800-393-4887
Freedom Mortgage Corporation www.freedommortgage.com 800-220-3333 
GMAC Inc. www.gmacmortgage.com 800-766-4622
Green Tree www.gtservicing.com 800-643-0202
HSBC Mortgage Services www.hsbcmortgageservices.com 800-395-3489
Huntington Bank www.Huntington.com 800-323-9865
IndyMac www.indymacmortgageservices.com 877-908-4357
LBPS www.lbps.com 866.570.5277
Litton Loan Servicing www.littonloan.com 800-247-9727
M&T Bank www.mandtbank.com 800-724-1633 
Metlife www.metlifehomeloans.com 888-638-6964
Midwest Loan Services, Inc. www.midwestloanservices.com 800-262-6574
Mortgage Service Center www.mortgagequestions.com 800-936-8303 
Nationstar Mortgage www.nationstarmtg.com 888-850-9398
Nationwide Advantage Mortgage Company www.nationwideadvantagemortgage.com 866-350-8884
Navy Federal Credit Union www.navyfederal.org 888-842-6328
One West Bank www.OWB.com 877-908-4357
PNC Mortgage www.pncmortgage.com 800-822-5626
Popular www.bppr.com 787-281-4742
Prime West Corp. www.primewestcorp.com 800-288-7252
Public Service Credit Union www.pscu.org 800-437-7328 x2325
Quicken Loans www.quickenloans.com 866-390-3652
Regions www.regions.com 800-748-9498
Residential Credit Solutions www.residentialcredit.com 800-737-1192
Saxon www.saxononline.com 800-594-8422
Sovereign Bank www.sovereignbank.com 800-232-5200
Suntrust Mortgage suntrustmortgage.com/Default.asp 800-443-1032 (Option 3)
Trustmark National Bank www.trustmark.com 800-844-2400
US Bank www.usbankhomemortgage.com 800-365-7900
Wells Fargo www.wellsfargo.com/homeassist 800-678-7986
Weststar Mortgage Corporation www.westloan.com 800-640-0635
Comments